Use the Client Login to review your Job Order and Job Candidates with whom we have discussed your job opening.
Once you are logged in, like instant messaging, we will see and respond to any comments you make in the CLIENT COMMENTS field and you will see our response in the STAFF COMMENTS field. To notify us of any changes you have made to the job order please push the SAVE CHANGES button and the little envelope at the bottom right hand side of the job listing.
The candidates that we have met, pre-screened and have established their interest in your position will be listed at the bottom of the job order. You can review the resumes by clicking the FILES button to the left of each candidate.