Email an REP Staff Member

DOWNTOWN DENVER
Tara Matta - Chief Executive Officer
Tara@realtyjobs.com

Sara Pierce - Chief Operations Officer
Sara@realtyjobs.com

Dan Grantham - Executive Consultant
Dan@realtyjobs.com

Ernestine Grantham - Accounting Consultant
Ernie@realtyjobs.com

Diana Maberry - Payroll Services
Diana@realtyjobs.com

Mary Lohmann - Payroll Manager
Mary@realtyjobs.com

Cassondra Ellis - Payroll Assistant
Cassondra@realtyjobs.com

Vanessa Martinez Payroll Assistant
Vanessa@realtyjobs.com

Makenzie Lewis - Staffing Coordinator
Makenzie@realtyjobs.com

Christina Birch -Executive Assistant
Christina@realtyjobs.com

Emily Rawlins - Staffing Coordinator
Emily@realtyjobs.com

Alexandria Garcia - Receptionist / Staffing Assistant
Alex@realtyjobs.com

Amisty Trujillo- Staffing Assistant
Amisty@realtyjobs.com

Emerson Karl - Staffing Assistant
Emerson@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DENVER TECH CENTER (DTC)
Deysi Vazquez - Staffing Coordinator DTC Office
Deysi@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


COLORADO SPRINGS
Grace Rugh - Staffing Coordinator
Grace@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


LOVELAND
Whitney Nobles - General Manager Loveland
Whitney@realtyjobs.com

Kathryn Lantzy - Staff Assistant Loveland
Kathryn@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


WICHITA, KS
Esther Mills- General Manager Whichita Office
Esther@realtyjobs.com

Katie Gorton - Staffing Coordinator
Katie@realtyjobs.com

Loren Beasley - Marketing / Communications Manager
Loren@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DALLAS, TX
Esther Mills - General Manager Dallas Office
Esther@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP