Email an REP Staff Member

DOWNTOWN DENVER
Dan Grantham - President
dan@realtyjobs.com

Tara Matta - Vice President
tara@realtyjobs.com

Kelsi Watson - Staffing Director
kelsi@realtyjobs.com

Ernestine Grantham - Chief Financial Officer
ernie@realtyjobs.com

Diana Maberry - Payroll Services
diana@realtyjobs.com

Mary Lohmann - Payroll Manager
mary@realtyjobs.com

Chaunae Walton - Payroll Services
chaunae@realtyjobs.com

Cassondra Ellis - Payroll Assistant
Cassondra@realtyjobs.com

Roshonda Scifo - Business Developoment Representative
Roshonda@realtyjobs.com

Danila Daniels - Administrative Assistant
Danila@realtyjobs.com

Makenzie Lewis - Staffing Assistant
Makenzie@realtyjobs.com

Christina Birch -Executive Assistant
Christina@realtyjobs.com

Alexandra Pappagelis - Staffing Assistant
Alexandra@realtyjobs.com

Wes Boelter - Staffing Coordinator
Wes@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DENVER TECH CENTER (DTC)
Amy Fielder - General Manager DTC Office
amy@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


COLORADO SPRINGS
Bonnie Andrzejczak - General Manager Colorado Springs
bonnie@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


LOVELAND
Whitney Nobles - General Manager Loveland
whitney@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


WICHITA, KS
Allison Blake - General Manager Whichita Office
allison@realtyjobs.com

Kaitlyn Gorton - Staffing Coordinator
Kaitlyn@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DALLAS, TX
Blake Waldron - General Manager Dallas Office
Blake@realtyjobs.com

Esther Mills - Staffing Coordinator
Esther@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP

PHOENIX, AZ
Kalina Albrecht Jager - General Manager, Phoenix
Kalina@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP