Email an REP Staff Member

DOWNTOWN DENVER
Dan Grantham - President
Dan@realtyjobs.com

Tara Matta - Vice President
Tara@realtyjobs.com

Sara Pierce - General Manager - Denver
Sara@realtyjobs.com

Ernestine Grantham - Chief Financial Officer
Ernie@realtyjobs.com

Diana Maberry - Payroll Services
Diana@realtyjobs.com

Mary Lohmann - Payroll Manager
Mary@realtyjobs.com

Cassondra Ellis - Payroll Assistant
Cassondra@realtyjobs.com

Ana Alvarez - Receptionist / Staff Assistant
Ana@realtyjobs.com

Oscar Salgado - Receptionist / Staff Assistant
Oscar@realtyjobs.com

Makenzie Lewis - Staffing Coordinator
Makenzie@realtyjobs.com

Christina Birch -Executive Assistant
Christina@realtyjobs.com

Emily Rawlins - Staffing Coordinator
Emily@realtyjobs.com

Wes Boelter - Staffing Coordinator
Wes@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DENVER TECH CENTER (DTC)
Andrea Laca - General Manager DTC Office
Andrea@realtyjobs.com

Deysi Vazquez - Staffing Coordinator DTC Office
Deysi@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


COLORADO SPRINGS
Linda Perino - General Manager Colorado Springs
Linda.Perino@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


LOVELAND
Whitney Nobles - General Manager Loveland
Whitney@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


WICHITA, KS
Esther Mills- General Manager Whichita Office
Esther@realtyjobs.com

Katie Gorton - Staffing Coordinator
Katie@realtyjobs.com

Loren Beasley - Marketing / Communications Manager
Loren@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP


DALLAS, TX
Esther Mills - General Manager Dallas Office
Esther@realtyjobs.com

BACK TO TOP