Denver Office

REP Denver Office

Denver, CO

Denver Uptown Office

1762 Emerson Street

Denver, CO 80218

Conveniently located 9 blocks east of Broadway, two blocks North of Colfax between 17th and 18th on Emerson with free 2 hour on street parking. {mapquest}

Phone: 303-832-2380

Fax: 303-832-2330

Toll-free 877-540-3392




Denver Uptown Personnel
Dan Grantham President dan@realtyjobs.com Ext 101
Ernestine Grantham Financial Manager ernie@realtyjobs.com Ext 102
Tara Matta Vice President tara@realtyjobs.com Ext 107
Kelsi Watson

Assistant to the Vice President

kelsi@realtyjobs.com Ext 202

Debanhi Gonzalez

Staffing Assistant debanhi@realtyjobs.com Ext 110
Aleah Schuman Staffing Assistant aleah@realtyjobs.com Ext 201
Kimberly Hynes

National Executive Recruiter

kim@realtyjobs.com Ext 302
Kalina Jager Staffing Assistant kalina@realtyjobs.com Ext 112
Mary Lohman

Payroll Manager

mary@realtyjobs.com Ext 105
Chaunae Walton Payroll Assistant chaunae@realtyjobs.com Ext 109
Diana Maberry Accounting Assistant diana@realtyjobs.com Ext 111
Cassondra Ellis Administrative Assistant cassondra@realtyjobs.com Ext 106

Mikell Yamada

Marketing Manager mikell@realtyjobs.com Ext 301